Yes, that is correct, it’s my first blog post!

I can’t believe that I’m starting blogging again at the age of 26!

I guess it’s never to late to restarting something that you like to do right.

This blog will not be a daily posting blog as I know for sure that I will never be able to keep that up but I am completely devoted to post at least once a week. The posts will include quite a lot of  different topics. This means everything from travel, music & just life, because in the end of the day life does happen.

The next week will be a lot of finishing up small works on the blog & I hope that you all will have some understanding of that before it will be up running like never before.

The weekly posting will be set for a day towards the weekend & I will keep you all posted when the exact day have been set.

 

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

